Deleting the invoice
You can delete your invoice that you have created if you don't need it anymore.
Click the delete icon on the right end of the respective invoice to delete the invoice.
NOTE : Once the transaction completed successfully, you can't delete the invoice.
Updated 05 Apr 2023
Did this page help you?