12min

Customer Portal

The simplest way to offer subscription and billing management functionality to your customers.

The Customer portal allows your customers to manage their subscriptions and download Invoices.

Once your payment is succeded, Your customer will be notified via Email. In that email, The Customer can be able to access his account by clicking the "My Portal" link. It will redirect the customer to his/her portfolio.

In this table, You will have subscription information based on the plan. This information includes the amount, start date, Billing type which is stored in the "info icon" next to the plan name.

Here you can find the Payment method, Billing addess, and by clicking on the Manage Subscription you can upgrade the plan but you should have clicked any plan to manage subscription.

You can click on the link for a video tutorial:

Customer Portal will be shown as image shown below:

Document image

Invoice

When you select the "Invoice" tab. In this table, You can download Invoices of the transaction by clicking the download icon as shown below:

Document image

Personal Details

You can view personal details of the customer and also billing address in the right panel.

Personal Details will be displayed as shown below:

Document image

If the customer wants to manage his details, Click the icon in the top right corner. you will be redirected to the below page.

Billing Details will be displayed as shown below:

Document image

You can click on the link for a video tutorial:

Knowledge Base FAQs

Documentation has been added with the FAQ section which is useful for the customers to know about how the application works.

Document image

Cancel Subscription

Customer can cancel their subscription by clicking the "cancel subscription" button. A New page will appear.

Cancel Subscription page will appear as shown below:

Document image

If you want to cancel this subscription. Please click the "continue to cancel". The status will be set as "canceled". Future transactions will be stopped once the cancelation process is completed.

You can click on the link for a video tutorial:



Updated 29 Mar 2022
Did this page help?
Yes
No